[ Download Album ] Lydia Newman - " Lifted "

[ Download Album ] Lydia Newman - " Lifted "

Gospel music minister LYDIA NEWMAN comes through with her first ever album titled "LIFTED" which has since been getting impressive recommendations and blessing lives even before its official release. Lifted is a 10 tracked music album that would stir you to another different level in God's presence even as you download and listen. 

Download and Enjoy!


1. Come HolySpirit - DOWNLOAD

2. Jesus Na You - DOWNLOAD

3. In All Your Ways - DOWNLOAD

4. Thank you Hallelujah - DOWNLOAD

5. I Worship - DOWNLOAD

6. Lifted - DOWNLOAD

7. Victory At Last - DOWNLOAD

8. Ainya - DOWNLOAD

9. Life Is Good - DOWNLOAD

10. Give You Praise - DOWNLOAD


In her words she said

 Project "Lifted" is what i'll call a dream come true for me. I've been to the studio before to record but could not afford it.  It was deep seated desire in me, until  by Divine arrangement, I met Mr Sydney who introduced me to my producer and now lifted is here and made possible by the hand of Jehovah Jireh himself-the great provider.


Lydia Aloso Newman is from Otobi in Otukpo Local Government Area of Benue State, Nigeria. She is married to Ibrahim Newman , their marriage is blessed with 4 children. She is born again and spirit filled. She worship with living faith church, she is passionate about music with a desire to Minister to every soul where ever her voice is heard.

She is a nurse/midwife and very creative.  You'll be surprised at the list of several things she good at .

Connect with Lydia Newman

Facebook : Lydia Newman

Twitter: Lydia Newman


Phone Number: 08075247321

Post a Comment