Header Ads Widget

Responsive Advertisement

Latest Incredible Gospel Mixtape - Love Of Christ (Volume 1)

Amazingly, The Praize Media Music Worldwide in Collaboration with the Outstanding Nigerian Gospel Music Ministers, Releases An Incredible Gospel Music Mixtape titled "Love Of Christ", The Mixtape (Volume 1), Featuring Latest and Trending Extraordinary Gospel Songs From Frank Edwards, Tim Godfrey, Mercy Chinwo, Rich Praize, ADA, Ipere Evanx, Steve Crown, Hero, Fada Obika, Rims Luka, Obi Jive, Odighi Wonder, Ella Brave, Etc. See The Track Lists Below:

  1. Love Of Christ By Rich Praize
  2. Ocean Of Love By Ipere Evanx
  3. Billion God  By Hero
  4. Yahweh By Steve Crown
  5. Idirim Mma By Fada Obika
  6. Odogwu By Samsong
  7. Chioma By Frank Edwards
  8. Final Say By Ada
  9. All I Need By Obijive
  10. Your Name By Angel Jones
  11. Maka Love By Odigi Wonder
  12. My Light By Rich Praize
  13. So Blessed By Fada Obika Ft Rich Praize
  14. Onaga By Tim Godfrey
  15. Na Him By Ella Brave
  16. Just Like You By Rims Luka
  17. Jesus Everywhere By Joe Praize
  18. Power Belongs To You By Mercy Chinwo
Download, Listen, Share & Be Blessed Richly!!!

Available On Nationwide Music Stores
For Promotions: 09079762130, +2347066832435
Instagram: Evangrichpraize1

Post a Comment