Download Album] Frank Edwards - Born In July (Full Album)

Full Album] Frank Edwards - Born In July

The Rock town boss and the award winning gospel minister “Frank Edwards released the 8th track EP titled “Born In July” in remembrance of his birthday.
Frank Ugochukwu Edwards (born July 22, 1990), popularly known as Frank Edwards is a Nigerian Gospel minister, songwriter, producer. He’s the Boss at Rocktown Record Label. Frank Edwards is from Enugun, Nigeria.
This 8tracks released, is on all digital for downloading and streaming.
See tracklist below: Note all songs are linked from Zionstars blog
  1. Download Arrival
  2. Download Mojubare
  3. Download Joy
  4. Download Glad you did
  5. Download Loving the way (ft. Ada)
  6. Download Rhythm of Life
  7. Download Logo
  8. Download Champion

Get all the songs and remain bless:
Get connected with frank

Post a Comment