Header Ads

Welcome to 4WARDGOSPEL NG, We are pleased to have you here. keep visiting this top notch site for your latest updates and for further enquires contact us on 08104128510!
  • Trending Now

    Trending Incredible Album: Monique – Working For Me

    Glory To God Almighty!!!! The Spaghetti Records Gladly Present the 3rd Trending Studio Album by Delectable Amazing Gospel Minister "Monique", titled “Working For Me”. The spirit-lifting body of work is a 14-track Album which captures Monique’s walk and experience of nearly a decade. She testifies to the might, majesty and mercy of God in her life. Every song in the album is inspired by her exciting journey with God.

    With lively lyrics, pulsating arrangements and state of the art sound artistry, “Working For Me” Album is crafted to take you from wherever you are to a sweet and glorious place.
    The Album contains remake of previously released works, such as the Fresh version of “Power Flow“, which features singer Barakah.

    Also, the Rock Expression of the critically acclaimed song by label head honcho, Mike Abdul, titled “Korede”. You will also be introduced to new tracks such as “Whole Again”, “Halleluyah all the Way”, “Risen” and more.

    Get the album below: 

    See Tracklist Below:
    1. Yahweh Halleluyah
    2. Halleluyah All The Way
    3. Whole Again
    4. Chants
    5. Is It Working
    6. Not For Sale ft. Mike Abdul
    7. You Are God
    8. Power Flow (French Version) ft. Barakah
    9. Yahweh
    10. Unchangeable
    11. Risen
    12. Rabbi (A Song By My Daughter)
    13. Onyeoma ft. A’dam & Mike Abdul
    14. Korede (Rock Expression)

    No comments

    Post Top Ad

    make Like to place your adverts here?Then worry no more; contact us on 08104128510

    Post Bottom Ad

    make Like to place your adverts here?Then worry no more; contact us on 08104128510