Header Ads


    Latest Album Release: Henrisoul Premiere Album - Black Or White "BOW"

    Henrisoul Premiere Album - Black Or White "BOW"

    Incredible Urban Gospel recording Artist Henrisoul releases his much-anticipated debut album aptly titled B.O.W (Black Or White), Available now to stream/purchase at various digital outlets. The 13-track project boasts guest appearances by Frank Edwards, Cobhams, Mike Abdul, Nosa and more, as well as production from the best hands.

    Black Or White is a well thought out album which combines worship and Afro-beat as contrasting styles when honoring God. The White side (written in White font over Black background) consists of 6 great worship songs, while the contrasting Black Side lists the energetic Afro-beat tunes.

    B.O.W Tracklisting
    • In the Name (feat. The Vessel)
    • Deredu
    • Take Over
    • Eze Jesus (feat. Gabriel Eziashi)
    • When God Speaks (feat. Frank Edwards)
    • Halleluyah (feat. Cobhams Asuquo)
    • Shalaye (feat. Mike Abdul & Nolly)
    • Jaya (feat. Mastercraft)
    • Calvary
    • No Fear (feat. Nosa)
    • Onyeoma (feat. Nimix)
    • Unconditional (feat. Nikki Laoye)
    • Badman (Bonus Track)
    Stream/Download B.O.W on Digital Stores HERE

    No comments

    Post Top Ad

    make art & design GIFs like this at MakeaGif

    Post Bottom Ad

    make art & design GIFs like this at MakeaGif